Penny Dreadful

By: Laurel Snyder

Price: $6.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: New - New



From the author of Any Which Wall, comes another story of magic and how it can change you. In Penny Dreadful the magic is small, but the transformation is big. Penelope Grey is a lonely, wealthy child in a nothern big city who, by a twist of fate, becomes Penny: a happy, poor child in the rural south. Rich with unusual and appealing characters, Penny Dreadful asks readers to think about who they really are and what they really want. For fans of Polly Horvath, Lemony Snicket, and Kate diCamillo

Title: Penny Dreadful

Author Name: Laurel Snyder

Categories: Used: 8-12,

Publisher: Yearling: September 2011

ISBN Number: 0375861696

ISBN Number 13: 9780375861697

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: New - New

Seller ID: 64964