Communication Miracles for Couples: Easy and Effective Tools to Create More Love and Less Conflict (For Fans of More Love Less Conflict or The Five Love Languages)

By: Robinson, Jonathan

Price: $6.50

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used - Very Good


Pages unmarked, light shelf wear.


Additional Description


Create lasting harmony and keep love alive with psychotherapist and bestselling author Jonathan Robinson's powerful and simple methods for effective couples' communication. For anyone who wants to enhance their relationship by learning to communicate with less blame and more understanding Communication Miracles for Couples will show you how.

In just a few minutes couples will learn to:

  • Feel totally loved
  • Never argue again
  • Get your partner to really hear you
  • Repair broken trust
  • Learn the secret of the Acknowledgment Formula

Originally published in 1997 and continuously in print with more than 100,000 sold Communications Miracles for Couples has helped hundreds of thousands of couples repair their relationships. Whether you are looking to enhance your relationship or are deeply mired in conflict, these techniques can help anyone develop more effective communication with a spouse or partner.

Title: Communication Miracles for Couples: Easy and Effective Tools to Create More Love and Less Conflict (For Fans of More Love Less Conflict or The Five Love Languages)

Author Name: Robinson, Jonathan

Categories: Self-Help,

Edition: 3

Publisher: Conari Press: August 2012

ISBN Number: 1573245836

ISBN Number 13: 9781573245838

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Very Good

Seller ID: 285524