'Believing' (12in 33 rpm Vinyl Record)

By: Alice Stuart And Snake

Price: $5.98

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used - VeryGood

Very good vinyl in a very good sleeve. COMPLETE WITH INNER LYRIC INSERT. Fantasy 9412 Tracklist A1 Believe In Someone 4:42 A2 Give Me Some Sunshine 2:45 A3 Karma Stands In My Way 3:51 A4 Thank You - Thank Me - Let's Be Free 2:53 A5 It's Gonna Be Alright - Sometime 3:48 B1 Don't Cry (Let's Be Friends Again) 5:11 B2 Statesboro Blues 3:32 B3 He's Leaving Me Again 5:07 B4 Doin' My Highway Stuff 3:13 B5 Golden Rocket 3:36 Credits Arranged By, Bass, Vocals – Karl Sevaried* Arranged By, Drums, Marimba, Percussion, Vocals – Bob Jones (3) Arranged By, Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano, Vocals – Alice Stuart Art Direction, Photography By – Tony Lane (2) Engineer – Eddie Harris*, Jim Gaines, Russ Gary Fiddle – Andy Stein (tracks: B1) Guitar [2nd] – Fred Burton (tracks: A2) Horns – Emilio Castillo (tracks: A3), Greg Adams (tracks: A3), Mic Gillette (tracks: A3), Skip Mesquite (tracks: A3), Stephen Kupka (tracks: A3) Keyboards – Steve Funk (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B3, B5) Producer – Russ Gary Steel Guitar – Bobby Black (tracks: A1) Strings – Judi Yaba, Nathan Rubin, Richard Fenner Written-By – Alice Stuart (tracks: A1 to B4), Hank Snow (tracks: B5)

Title: 'Believing' (12in 33 rpm Vinyl Record)

Author Name: Alice Stuart And Snake

Categories: Vinyl Rock,

Publisher: Fantasy: 0001-01-01 00:00:00

ISBN Number: B0017RQO3M

Binding: Vinyl

Book Condition: Used - VeryGood

Seller ID: 225889