Guardian

By: Alex London

Price: $9.99

Quantity: 3 available

Book Condition: New - New



The pulse-pounding sequel to Proxy Inspired by The Whipping Boy and Feed, this adrenaline-fueled thriller will appeal to fans of The Maze Runner and Divergent.

Once a proxy, now the figurehead of the Revolution, Syd is a savior to some and a target for others. His bodyguard Liam must protect Syd with his life but armed Machinists aren't the only danger in the post-Jubilee world. A horrible disease is infecting people and since Guardians are hit first the government does nothing to help. Syd decides it's up to him to find a cure. . . And what he discovers leaves him stunned.

This heart-stopping thriller is packed with volatile action and breathtaking heroics that will have readers racing to its epic conclusion.

"Off-the-charts amazing." --Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy

"Nonstop action and breakneck pace characterize this exceptional thriller...thought-provoking and breathtaking." --VOYA

Title: Guardian

Author Name: Alex London

Categories: Teens/YA,

Publisher: Speak: May 2015

ISBN Number: 0147509815

ISBN Number 13: 9780147509819

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: New - New

Seller ID: 163049